Humble Indie Bundle 11

Humble Bundle has just launched their brand new bundle, Humble Indie Bundle 11. If you are unaware, Humble Bundle is a bundle of games made where the price is left for the customer to decide. They have set payment boundaries to unlock extra content from the bundle and a $1 requirement for Steam downloads.

Humble Indie Bundle 11 includes 4 games for the “name your price” bundle and 5 more games for above the average price. It also includes 10(!) soundtracks. The games can be found below. Each game links to a YouTube clip provided by Humble Bundle.

Please Note: This bundle sale will only last until March 5th.

Name your price:

Above Average Price (currently ~$5):


  • Guacamelee! OST
  • Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams OST
  • Dust: An Elysian Tail OST
  • The Swapper OST
  • Antichamber Soundtrack
  • Meditation Walk with Antichamber
  • Monaco: What’s Yours Is Mine Soundtrack
  • Monaco: The Gentleman’s Private Collection
  • Starseed Pilgrim EP

If you want to keep up with further bundles, head over to Humble Bundle and subscribe for their email list to get notified of future bundles and weekly sales. Also remember to check back in at JumpToGamer, as we will be covering all the Bundles and Weekly Sales as they become available.

Humble Bundle