Humble Android Bundle 7

Humble Bundle has just launched their brand new bundle, Humble Android Bundle 7. If you are unaware, Humble Bundle is a bundle of games made where the price is left for the customer to decide. They have set payment boundaries to unlock extra content from the bundle and a $1 requirement for Steam downloads.

Android Bundle 7 includes 4 games for the “name your price” bundle and 6 more games (thanks to 4 games being added) for above the average price. It also comes with 9 soundtracks (5 of which is for the above average price) and, as usual to recent Humble Releases, new games being added in the future. The games can be found below. Each game links to a YouTube clip provided by Humble Bundle.

Please Note: This bundle sale will only last until October 30th

Name your price:

Above Average Price (currently ~$6):


  • Worms Reloaded Soundtrack
  • The Bard’s Tale Official Soundtrack
  • Broken Sword: Director’s Cut Original Soundtrack
  • Organ Trail: Director’s Cut Original Soundtrack
  • Anomaly Korea Soundtrack
  • Ticket to Ride for Android Soundtrack
  • Greed Corp Soundtrack
  • Anodyne Official Soundtrack
  • Anodyne Remix Album

If you want to keep up with further bundles, head over to Humble Bundle and subscribe for their email list to get notified of future bundles and weekly sales. Also remember to check back in at JumpToGamer, as we will be covering all the Bundles and Weekly Sales as they become available.

Humble Bundle